2021 SEMO Cup Championship

2021 SEMO Cup Championship 

Teams from 10 of the top golf courses in Southeast Missouri compete against each other in the SEMO Cup. Here are the clubs involved and the number of championships since inception in 1993: Westwood Hills Country Club (Poplar Bluff), 12 wins; Kimbeland Country Club (Jackson), 8; Dalhousie Golf Club (Cape Girardeau), 5; Bent Creek Golf Course (Jackson), 3; Fox Haven Country Club (Sikeston), 2; Cape Girardeau Country Club (Cape Girardeau), 1; Hidden Trails Country Club (Dexter), 1; Cape Jaycee Municipal Golf Course (Cape Girardeau); Crown Pointe Golf Club (Farmington); Kennett Country Club (Kennett).


Oct 09 2021


7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Recent Comments